Christmas Tree

I was thinking a few weeks ago how no one ever has Christmas tree decorating parties any more.  They’re always in the movies, but have you ever been invited to one?  I certainly never have.

Looking at our Christmas tree with its one decoration (the gift my husband gave me for my birthday), I feel like I need a Christmas decorating party to get this thing looking better.

And it’s 2 feet tall, if that tells you anything about my lack of motivation…

10850041_10152485699277826_1367881196054733203_n

One thought on “Christmas Tree

Leave a Reply

